What if my team member leaves in between the month? Do I pay full month membership subscription price?

If your Team Member leaves you between the month and you have removed the Team Member using “TeamSure Dashboard”, then we only charge you till the date of removal of such Team Member. 

Please note that the membership un-subscribe date for a team member will be considered as the date on which such un-subscribe information is intimated to us regardless of the actual leaving date of the team member from the organization.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *